top of page


No excuses summer pro league 2017 image

The No Excuses Summer Pro League is an elite level basketball league for NBA, NCAA, Overseas and individual players possessing exceptional talent and/or skills.


This is a fiercely competitive league that gives basketball players a place to stay in shape and hone their skills in a safe environment. Also while providing an exciting event for the Houston Community to get to witness such great talent up close and personal with no entry fee during regular season!

The No Excuses Pro League has three Official Dance Teams: NEX PRO STARS (YOUTH), NEX PRO ELITE (ADULT LADIES) & NEX PRO HEAT (BREAKDANCERS). We also work closely with local talent such as singers, rappers & dancers who perform live at each game. You don't want to miss this great event!

NBA Logo

NBA Sanctioned

NCAA Certified

To find out more

twitter-cover-season flyer.png



2019 Summer Pro League Champs NUFF SAID



2018 Summer Pro League Champs Iss Jus Uss 


2017 Summer Pro League Champs Team Nuff Said from left to right:

Rashaud Woods, Lou Earl, Reggie Jacquett, Russell Permenter, Coach Rhino, Demond Grismore, Ryan Mccoy, DeCorey Young, John Jordan, Dauel House.


The 2016 No Excuses Championship team Competitive Choice

2016 Summer Pro League Champs Team Competitive Choice From Left to Right:

Jordan Clark, Marcus Cooper, Shaquille Burrell, Andre Potts, Robert Stokes, Casey Williams (Coach),

Jillian Williams (Organizer & Public Affairs), Suleiman Jnr, Jerran Young, Sam Shivers, Tre Bennett, Dave Burrell

bottom of page